FEED Racing’s jury revealed

The Jury for the first ever FEED Racing final can be revealed.

In addition to Jacques Villeneuve and Patrick Lemarié, FEED’s cofounders, are in the Jury:

  • Olivier Panis, former Formula 1 driver and last French GP winner.
  • Luc Alphand, former ski champion (three times winner of the Downhill World Cup) and winner of the Dakar in 2006.
  • Serge Saulnier, former motorsports team manager (Peugeot Sport…) and current president of the executive board of the Nevers Magny-Cours circuit.
  • Martin Knapman, Carlin team representative.

The Feed Racing final will take place on November 12, on the Magny-Cours F1 track.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × 4 =

Scroll to top